ACCOUNT INFORMATION

View account details and create new users

Account information

 
In this section you will see the status on your account and your company information. You can also change your password and create new logins for your co-workers. 
 
Account info / Your Company name
When you have a live account, your company name will be displayed here. 
 
 
Manage users 
The user page lists all current and previous users and you can also create new users from this page. When creating a new user, a verification link valid for 5 days is sent to the new user. All actions made by a user are logged for security reasons. In order to delete or disable a user, please contact DIBS support.
 

 

Back to menu